Home Page

Our Staff

We have a dedicated staff team who are centred on the needs of the children.

They work in teams across the school to holistically support the children.


Senior Leadership Team         

Mrs Victoria Hobson Principal

Mrs Sian Hammond Assistant Vice Principal (Pastoral)

Mrs Ellen Summers Assistant Vice Principal (Inclusion)

Mrs Amy John School Business Manager

Miss Aimee De La Salle Vice Principal (currently on Maternity Leave)


Early Years Department

Mrs Ashley Holmes EYFS Phase Leader


Mrs Ashley Holmes Badgers Class Teacher 

Miss Gina Kenison Hedgehogs Class Teacher

Miss Francesca Davenport Rabbits Class Teacher

Miss Zubaida Kauser, Miss Zarina Ochilova, Mrs Elena Badelita

Learning Support Practitioner Team


Key Stage One

Miss Eleanor Wright Lower Years Phase Leader


Miss Lauren Wilson Seals Class Teacher 

Miss Eleanor Wright Foxes Class Teacher

Mrs Rebekah Steele Deer Class Teacher

Miss Camilla Seckin Year One Class Teacher (currently on Maternity Leave)

Miss Katy Miles Owls Class Teacher 

Mrs Naomi Moore Puffins Class Teacher (Mon-Weds) 

Miss Lyndsey Walker Puffins Class Teacher (Thurs-Fri)

Miss Jade Claridge, Miss Jessica Banks, Mrs Patrycja Mackiewicz, Mrs Suzanne Nelson, Miss Claire Venables Learning Support Practitioner Team


Lower Key Stage Two

Mrs Sian Hammond Middle Years Phase Leader


Miss Meg Bruton Ducks Class Teacher  

Miss Michelle Levesconte Swans Class Teacher

Miss Ellie Minns Woodpeckers Class Teacher  

Mrs Sian Hammond Kingfishers Class Teacher

Mrs Semra Nevzat, Mrs Wiska Perera, Mrs Laura Mann Learning Support Practitioner Team


Upper Key Stage Two

Mrs Ellen Summers Upper Years Phase Leader


Miss Martha Surry Falcons Class Teacher   

Miss Hannah Cooper Kestrels Class Teacher

Mrs Ellen Summers Golden Eagles Class Teacher

Miss Nicola Hall Sparrowhawks Class Teacher

Miss Clare Rigby, Mrs Shula Venn Learning Support Practitioner Team




Mrs Ellen Summers Inclusion Strategic Leader

Mrs Ashley Holmes SENCo   


Thrive Practitioners 

Mrs Anne Richardson

Miss Aimee De La Salle (currently on maternity leave)


Adapted Curriculum Teachers

Mrs Heather Canty Robins Teacher

Mrs Rio Farrel Doves Teacher (currently on Maternity Leave)


Inclusion Learning Support Practitioners

Mrs Wiska Perera 

Mrs Serena Lewis

Mrs Beth Cullen

Mrs Jenny Robinson


Support Teachers

Miss Lyndsey Walker Key Stage One

Mrs Kerry Pace Lower Key Stage Two

Miss Elizabeth Barkham Upper Key Stage Two


Other Staff

Mrs Jane Sutton IT Specialist and Risk Manager

Mr Finn Studdert-Stephens IT Assistant

Mrs Lorraine Hake Office Manager

Miss Laura Giddens Admin Officer

Miss Shona Noble Finance Officer

Mr Terry Timms Site Manager

Mrs Nuai Young House Keeper

Miss Natasha Harrision House Keeper

Miss Joanna Musialik House Keeper

  • Hatfield Community Free School, Briars Lane, Hatfield,
    Hertfordshire, AL10 8ES
  • 01707 276018