Home Page

HCFS Trust

Trust Members are those responsible for the setting up of the original proposal to open our Free School. They are the custodians of the values and vision of the school.



Gill Jones Proposer

Susan Poole Proposer

Martine Archer Chair of Governors

Anne Murphy  University of Hertfordshire (December 2017)

David Bullock Onslow St Audrey's (December 2018)


Contact Details:

Hatfield Community Free School 

Briars Lane, 


Hertfordshire, AL10 8ES

Tel: 01707 276018




  • Hatfield Community Free School, Briars Lane, Hatfield,
    Hertfordshire, AL10 8ES
  • 01707 276018